Formulario de acceso protexido por Login Lockdown

David Bowie Glass Spider tour live full concert 87.

1.Up The Hill Backwards

2.Glass Spider

3.Day-In Day-Out

4.Bang Bang

5.Absolute Beginners

6.Loving The Alien

7.China Girl

8.Rebel Rebel


10.Never Let Me Down


12.Sons Of The Silent Age

13.Young Americans

14.The Jean Genie

15.Let’s Dance



18.Blue Jean

19.I Wanna Be Your Dog

20.White Light / White Heat

21.Modern Love


Tour band:

David Bowie – vocals, guitar

Peter Frampton – guitar, vocals

Carlos Alomar – guitar

Carmine Rojas – bass guitar

Alan Childs – drums

Erdal Kizilcay – keyboards, trumpet, congas, violin

Richard Cottle – keyboards, saxophone


Tour dancers:

Melissa Hurley

Constance Marie

Spazz Attack (Craig Allen Rothwell)

Viktor Manoel

Stephen Nichols

Toni Basil (choreography)