Formulario de acceso protexido por Login Lockdown

10,000 Maniacs – MTV Unplugged

Released in 1993.

01 Noah´s Dove

02 These Are The Days

03 Eat For Two

04 Candy Everybody Wants

05 I´m Not The Man

06 Don´t Talk

07 Hey Jack Kerouac

08 Whats The Matter Here?

09 Gold Rush Brides

10 Like The Weather

11 Trouble Me

12 Jezebel

13 Stockton Gala Days

14 Because the Night” (Patti Smith and Bruce Springsteen) – With David Byrne –

15 Let The Mystery Be (Iris DeMent)

16 Jolene (Dolly Parton)

17 Dalas (Jimmie Dale Gilmore) During the Introduction to “Hey Jack Kerouac” Natalie reads a passage from On the Road by Jack Kerouac.

During the Introduction to “Gold Rush Brides” Natalie reads a passage from “Women’s Diaries of the Westward Journey” by Lillian Schlissel

10,000 Maniacs are:

Jerome Augustyniak – drums, percussion

Rob Buck – acoustic guitar

Dennis Drew – piano, Hammond organ, pump organ

Steve Gustafson – acoustic bass guitar

Natalie Merchant – lead vocals, piano


Additional musicians

Bill Dillon – acoustic guitar, mandolin, slide guitar

Morgan Fichter – violin, background vocals

Amanda Kramer – piano, pump organ

Kim Laskowski – bassoon

Jerry Marotta – percussion

Mary Ramsey – viola, background vocals

Atsuko Sato – bassoon

Jane Scarpantoni – cello

Rich Stearns – banjo